Madurai Police launches Madurai Kavalan App to reduce crime rates

December 23, 2017 10 Comments A + a -

The Madurai police on Thursday launched a mobile application -- Madurai Kavalan- to prevent curbs in locked houses of the district.

Residents, who are going out of station, can alert the district police using the app. The police will ensure presence of cops in the locality.


The app can be downloaded to Android devices from Google Play Store. The app would be ready to use once the required basic details are provided.


The GeoMeo Informatics Team which developed both App and Website told about the features included in the Madurai Kavalan android application.

1. Locked Home Monitoring System 2. E-Complaint Portal 3. Emergency Call 4. Police Department’s announcements 5. Police station and officers details

10 comments

Write comments
madin
AUTHOR
10 April 2018 at 12:02 delete

High quality from a trust worthy buy raybans
sunglasses
dealer? here can offer you the best in high quality, including fake ray ban,
active sunglasses
clubmaster etc.

Reply
avatar
18 June 2018 at 11:51 delete

Excellent Post...I must thank you for this informative news....
Packers And Movers Chennai

Reply
avatar
23 June 2018 at 13:25 delete

Really impressive post. I read it whole and going to share it with my social circules. I enjoyed your article and planning to rewrite it on my own blog.
Packers And Movers in Bangalore Local

Reply
avatar
20 July 2018 at 13:15 delete

We Provide Best Packers And Movers Noida List for Get Free Best Quotes, Compare Charges, Save Money And Time, Household Shifting Services
Packers And Movers Noida

Reply
avatar
22 September 2018 at 11:36 delete

Hire Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd in India for hassle-free Household Shifting, Office Relocation, Car Transportation, Loading Unloading, packing Unpacking at affordable Price Quotation. Top Rated Safe and Secure Service Providers who can help you with 24x7 and make sure a Untroubled Relocation Services at Cheapest/Lowest Rate. Visit More :-
Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd
Packers and Movers Bangalore
Packers and Movers Gurgaon
Packers and Movers Indore
Packers and Movers Kolkata
Packers and Movers Mumbai
Packers and Movers Nagpur
Packers and Movers Ahmedabad
Manish Packers in Indore
Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd Sitemap

Reply
avatar
22 September 2018 at 11:36 delete

Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd as a Services providing company can make all the difference to your Home Relocation experience. Indore based Company which offers versatile solutions, Right team that easily reduce the stress associated with a Household Shifting, Vehicle Transportation. we help things run smoothly and reduce breakages and offer you seamless, Affordable, Reliable Shifting Services, Compare Shifting Charges, Visit :
Manish Packers and Movers Ptv Ltd @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/
Packers and Movers Indore @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-and-movers-indore.html
Manish Packers Indore @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/manish-packers-and-movers-indore.html
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-gurgaon.html
Packers and Movers Kolkata @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-kolkata.html
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-mumbai.html
Packers and Movers Bhopal @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-bhopal.html
Packers and Movers Nagpur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-nagpur.html
Packers and Movers Raipur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-raipur.html
Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-ahmedabad.html

Reply
avatar